I’ve been eating, a lot.  Heaping amounts of really bad-for-you food.  Unwise, I know.  It’s all in my head.  I have somehow convinced myself that food makes me happy.  Which is far from the truth.  It’s like I am constantly thinking I better eat this because it might be the last time I ever eat it again…or something along those lines.  Well, I have been eating, reading, studying, cleaning, crafting, and all that great stuff.  I have been hitting the books for my business class, and trying to get prepared for next week when I go back to work.  I say back to work like I had a career before or something. When I was pregnant with the twins, I worked at Target…yes the big red dot.  It was oh so glamorous working there, people that work there really do thing they are something special.  Like, what, it’s a step up from Walmart and you think you’re high class?  HaHaHa.  It was a job…before that I was a waitress.  I liked it much better. But, somehow living in a larger town made it harder to find a job.  I’m not really sure how that works out.  Well, next week I start a full time job for far more than minimum wage.  God has really blessed me with this job.  It’s funny, he gave me all the time I needed to become comfortable with the idea of going back to work, which came in stages, and then the second I was ready, he offered me an amazing opportunity. 

 

Well……I guess that’s all for now, If I think of anything else I let you know.  I have been oh so absent and a horrible blogger.  Mostly because I was dodging you, all of you, I saw you coming around the corner and I ran….so so so far away. I didn’t want you to know I never actually started my juice fast with a fighting chance.  There you have it.  I failed and have been trying to pick myself back up again.  I’ll let you know how that goes.  Until next time…Adios!

Email me with questions, comments, or suggestions @ bananasblog@hotmail.com

